Ambit Energy Hosts First Business Presentations in Japan

Ambit Energy Japan Presentation

Ambit Energy’s first business opportunity presentations in Japan will take place the week of May 8. Pre-launch is still scheduled to begin the morning of May 24 (Japan time), which is the first day that Japanese citizens can sign up as Ambit Energy Consultants.

Ambit’s Co-Founders, CEO Jere Thompson and CMO Chris Chambless will host the first business presentations in Tokyo and Osaka. See this Ambit Energy Japan Launch page for more information on the Japan territories that Ambit will offer electricity service in. Below is the time and location info for the first presentations in Tokyo and Osaka.

Tuesday, May 9
Time: 19:30
Tokyo
Shangri La Hotel near Tokyo Station
Marunouchi Trust Tower Main
1-8-3 Marunouchi Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo, 100-8283
Room: 27F Ballroom

Thursday, May 11
Time: 19:30
Osaka
Intercontinental Hotel near Osaka Station
3-60 Ofuka-cho, Kita-ku
Osaka-Shi, Osaka, 530-0011
Room: 2F Hinoki

May-June 2017 Ambit Energy Japan Business Presentations

Tokyo

All presentations take place at the Shinagawa Prince Hotel:
Shinagawa Prince Hotel
10-30 Takanawa 4-chome
Minato-ku
Tokyo, 108-8611

Tuesday, May 16, 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 23, 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 30, 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 6, 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 13, 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 20, 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 27, 7:30 p.m.

Osaka

Thursday, May 18
Hotel InterContinental
3-60 Ofuka-cho
Kita-ku
Osaka-Shi
Osaka, 530-0011
Room: Hinoki
7:30 p.m.

Thursday, May 25
Hilton Hotel
8 8 Umeda 1 Chome
Kita-ku
Osaka, 530-0001
Room: Kinkaku
7:30 p.m.

Thursday, June 1
Hotel InterContinental
3-60 Ofuka-cho
Kita-ku
Osaka-Shi
Osaka, 530-0011
Room: Hinoki
7:30 p.m.

Thursday, June 8
Hilton Hotel
8 8 Umeda 1 Chome
Kita-ku
Osaka, 530-0001
Room: Kinkaku
7:30 p.m.

Thursday, June 15
Hotel InterContinental
3-60 Ofuka-cho
Kita-ku
Osaka-Shi
Osaka, 530-0011
Room: Sakura
7:00 p.m. and 8:30 p.m.

Thursday, June 22
Location to be Announced

Thursday, June 29
Hotel InterContinental
3-60 Ofuka-cho
Kita-ku
Osaka-Shi
Osaka, 530-0011
Room: Sakura
7:00 p.m. and 8:30 p.m.

David Lee
Call Me: 469.207.1595
Email Me: DreamAgain@verizon.net

Let's Connect:
Facebook.com/JoinAmbitiousEnergy     
Twitter.com/DavidLeeCoach
YouTube.com/JoinAmbitiousEnergy      
Snapchat: @FreeEnergyDude
Periscope: @FreeEnergyDude

Speak Your Mind

*